Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation on your home! (949)-306-8339

Meet the team

image40

Nicolai Glazer | Principal

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

949-306-8339

Nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#01857997


image41

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

949-280-1237

Reed@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01981474

image42

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

949-378-9275

Wendy@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02056627

image43

Valerie Colwell | Real Estate Advisor

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

949-422-3247

Valerie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01475529

image44

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

949-922-9228

Lindsey@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02045917

image45

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

Lindsey Mewbourn | Real Estate Advisor

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

949-287-1021

Amelie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02028221

image46
image47

Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?

image48

1200 Newport Center Dr Ste.100, Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 306-8339

image49
image50