Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation on your home! (949)-306-8339

Meet the team

Nicolai Glazer | Principal

image1

949-306-8339

Nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#01857997


Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

image2

949-280-1237

Reed@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01981474

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

image3

949-378-9275

Wendy@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2056627

Valerie Colwell | Real Estate Advisor

image4

949-422-3247

Valerie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01475529

Lindsey Courtney | Real Estate Advisor

image5

949-922-9228

Lindsey@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2045617

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

image6

949-287-1021

Amelie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02028221

image7
image8

Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?

image9

1200 Newport Center Dr Ste.100, Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 306-8339

image10
image11