Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation on your home! (949)-306-8339

Featured Offerings

6 Summerwalk Ct, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

image20

Offered at $539,000

21 Gramercy #414, Irvine, CA, 92612

image21

Offered at $648,000

Meet the team

Nicolai Glazer | Principal

image22

949-306-8339

Nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#01857997


Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

image23

949-280-1237

Reed@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01981474

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

image24

949-378-9275

Wendy@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2056627

Valerie Colwell | Real Estate Advisor

image25

949-422-3247

Valerie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01475529

Lindsey Courtney | Real Estate Advisor

image26

949-922-9228

Lindsey@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2045617

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

image27

949-287-1021

Amelie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02028221

Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?

image28

1200 Newport Center Dr Ste.100, Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 306-8339

image29
image30