Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation on your home! (949)-306-8339

Featured offerings

37 Goleta Pt , Corona Del Mar, CA, 92625

image1

Offered at $3,998,000

904 Miramar, Laguna Beach, CA, 92651

image2

Offered at $2,295,000

9 Big Dipper Ct, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

image3

Offered at $575,000

6 Summerwalk Ct, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

image4

Offered at $559,000

401 Canal St, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

image5

Offered at $5,850/mo

Meet the team

Nicolai Glazer | Principal

image6

949-306-8339

Nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#01857997


Reed Saffell | Operations Manager & Real Estate Advisor

image7

949-280-1237

Reed@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01981474

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

image8

949-378-9275

Wendy@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2056627

Valerie Colwell | Real Estate Advisor

image9

949-422-3247

Valerie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01475529

Lindsey Courtney | Real Estate Advisor

image10

949-922-9228

Lindsey@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2045617

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

image11

949-287-1021

Amelie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02028221

Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?

Subscribe

Sign up for real estate news.

image12

1200 Newport Center Dr Ste.100, Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 306-8339

image13
image14