Featured Listings

1 S Sur, Newport Coast, CA, 92657

image11

Offered at $9,388,888

3862 Calle Del Establo, San Clemente, CA, 92672

image12

Offered at $2,998,000

904 Miramar, Laguna Beach, CA, 92651

image13

Offered at $2,395,000

4908 River Ave, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

image14

Offered at $2,498,000

Meet the team

Nicolai Glazer | Principal

image15

949-306-8339

Nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#01857997


Reed Saffell | Real Estate Advisor

image16

949-280-1237

Reed@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01981474

Wendy Maddocks | Real Estate Advisor

image17

949-378-9275

Wendy@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2056627

Valerie Colwell | Real Estate Advisor

image18

949-422-3247

Valerie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE# 01475529

Corey Nunez | Real Estate Advisor

image19

714-402-8795

Corey@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#2046982

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

Amelie Mason | Real Estate Advisor

949-287-1021

Amelie@nicolaiglazer.com

DRE#02028221

Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

Average Rating

Zillow Real Estate Search

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use. What's a Zestimate?

Subscribe

Sign up for real estate news.

image20

1200 Newport Center Dr Ste.100, Newport Beach, CA, 92660

(949) 554-1200

image21
image22